Contacts

Heads of Division

Gerhard Marty

Gerhard Marty
CEO
gerhard.marty@reismuehle.ch

Daniel Aeschbach

Daniel Aeschbach
Head of Production rice daniel.aeschbach@reismuehle.ch

Simon Arnold

Simon Arnold
Head of Sales, export
simon.arnold@reismuehle.ch

Administration

Caroline Flecklin

Caroline Flecklin
Head of Procurement
caroline.flecklin@reismuehle.ch

Othmar Steiner

Othmar Steiner
Purchase rice
othmar.steiner@reismuehle.ch

Beat Schädler

Beat Schädler
Department head of Quality management
beat.schaedler@reismuehle.ch

Tanja Stranieri

Tanja Stranieri
Sales support
tanja.stranieri@reismuehle.ch

Raffaela Anello

Raffaela Anello
Sales support
raffaela.anello@reismuehle.ch

Priska Küttel

Priska Küttel
Sales support
priska.kuettel@reismuehle.ch

Sonja Blattner

Sonja Blattner
Sales support
sonja.blattner@reismuehle.ch

Production / Logistics Rice

Robert Lüönd

Robert Lüönd
Department head of Logistics
robert.lueoend@reismuehle.ch

Georg Marty

Georg Marty
Department head of Production and Maintenance
georg.marty@reismuehle.ch

Reto Bollhalder

Reto Bollhalder
Department head of Packaging
reto.bollhalder@reismuehle.ch

Carlo Arioli

Carlo Arioli
Master of Silo
carlo.arioli@reismuehle.ch

Production / Logistics Vinegar

Albert Knotz

Albert Knotz
Head of Vinegar
albert.knotz@nutrex.ch

Konrad Gnägi

Konrad Gnägi
Deputy head of Vinegar
konrad.gnaegi@nutrex.ch

Sven Manai

Sven Manai
Department head of Bottling
sven.manai@nutrex.ch

Benno Iten

Benno Iten
Deputy head of Bottling
benno.iten@nutrex.ch

Joé Wyss

Joé Wyss
Head of Cellar
joe.wyss@nutrex.ch

Marcel Leuenberger

Marcel Leuenberger
Head of Logistics
marcel.leuenberger@nutrex.ch


Please direct all inquiries and orders to info@reismuehle.ch.