Contacts


Please direct all inquiries and rice orders to info@reismuehle.ch

Please send all vinegar orders to info@nutrex.ch.


Contact Persons

Gerhard Marty

Gerhard Marty
CEO
gerhard.marty@reismuehle.ch

Simon Arnold

Simon Arnold
Head of Sales, Export
simon.arnold@reismuehle.ch

Sonja Blattner

Sonja Blattner
Customer Support
sonja.blattner@reismuehle.ch

Tanja StranieriAlexandra Kälin
Back Office
alexandra.kaelin@reismuehle.ch

Tanja StranieriGina Andreoli
Back Office
gina.andreoli@reismuehle.ch

Priska KüttelRachel Arnold
Back Office
rachel arnold@reismuehle.ch

Caroline FlecklinCaroline Flecklin
Head of Procurement
caroline.flecklin@reismuehle.ch

Othmar Steiner

Othmar Steiner
Purchase rice
othmar.steiner@reismuehle.ch

Beat Schädler

Beat Schädler
Department Head of Quality Management
beat.schaedler@reismuehle.ch

Production / Logistics Rice

Daniel Aeschbach

Daniel Aeschbach
Head of Production rice daniel.aeschbach@reismuehle.ch

Robert Lüönd

Robert Lüönd
Department Head of Logistics
robert.lueoend@reismuehle.ch

Georg Marty

Georg Marty
Department Head of Production and Maintenance
georg.marty@reismuehle.ch

Reto Bollhalder

Reto Bollhalder
Department Head of Packaging
reto.bollhalder@reismuehle.ch

Carlo Arioli

Carlo Arioli
Master of Silo
carlo.arioli@reismuehle.ch

Production / Logistics Vinegar

Albert Knotz

Albert Knotz
Head of Vinegar
albert.knotz@nutrex.ch

Konrad Gnägi

Konrad Gnägi
Deputy Head of Vinegar
konrad.gnaegi@nutrex.ch

Sven Manai

Sven Manai
Department Head of Bottling
sven.manai@nutrex.ch

Benno Iten

Benno Iten
Deputy Head of Bottling
benno.iten@nutrex.ch

Joé Wyss

Joé Wyss
Head of Cellar
joe.wyss@nutrex.ch

Marcel Leuenberger

Marcel Leuenberger
Head of Logistics
marcel.leuenberger@nutrex.ch